sgrouppopla.blogg.se

Just cause 2 mods voler
Just cause 2 mods voler









just cause 2 mods voler
  1. #Just cause 2 mods voler skin#
  2. #Just cause 2 mods voler full#

The orges all went after him, and I jumped down and ran to the next chest, which I got easily and then catstealthed out of there. I wondered how the hell I was going to get out of this, but then (again) I saw this person (not sure what race or anything, just someone) running around, clearly either a bored 70 or on the same quest. damn this is a long post.) I went down as soon as I had a chance, got to the 2nd one and did the unstealth loot cat restealth thing again, but this time there was one right on me. Then the Orges all showed up, and I passed the time waiting for the shammy to give me a clear shot at the way down by finding room in my inventory for my armor, which I didn't want to mess up mor than I already had. Cat form, stealth, wait until that damn shammy walked away, then got chest and catstealthed because I had read that here. I went up to the top, and rezzed between the two guys. But then (gasp!) I noticed that my wrists had turned yellow! The horror! I decided I would go back there, and repair bills be damned. I ran, all the way up the tower, where i got hit by a lightning bolt and died. I unstealthed and immediately had an Orge Lord on me.

just cause 2 mods voler

I found the first chest and waited until the scary orges were all gone. I "ran" (stealthed i guess) back to the other one and followed him up. I was so focused on staying away that I almost ran into the other one coming down the other ramp.

#Just cause 2 mods voler skin#

I nearly jumped out of my skin and mashed the s key. I got inside the tower and started up the ramp before I noticed an orge was coming down. I went back as wisp, and decided to try catstealthing. I decided to make a run for it, and got almost inside before getting owned.

#Just cause 2 mods voler full#

It worked pretty well until his health went up to full instantly after I backed up into a corner. P.S.: The exact coordinates for the 3 items are mentioned in a post by some other user earlier in this page.Ĭommentaire de AllakhazamAt first, I went around the ledge, got to the tower, then (stupidly) tried to take on one of the Lords (42 feral druid). This quest gave me 3000 XP, and the next one in chain is only to deliver an item in SW, which gave me another 3500 XP. I don't know what that azure thing they give you is for. Then I jumped down, walked all the way out of the Keep and the quest's done! Then I ressurected right next to it, carefully examined their routes and managed to get the item right before they were about to attack. The first time I didn't manage to open the box and died. There are three ogres guarding around and you must examine their movements and routes to judge when the proper time is.

just cause 2 mods voler just cause 2 mods voler

The last one is the most tricky one, since it's on a small place in the ladders. One ogre and one chest, do the procedure as fast as you can and you'll be prowling a breath away from all the ogres. The good thing is that once you prowl, they stop, they can't see you at all, and you can even walk among them to go to the lower level. If you do all of this quickly, you'll enter the prowling state when all the ogres are really close to you, running to kill you. Don't think that this is the only ogre you'll have to face though! As soon as you open the chest, 5-6 ogres are running to you, out of nowhere! So before shapeshifting to your normal form again, examine the ogre's movements to see his route, and wait for the proper time where he is the farthest awaw from the chest.Īt that moment, shapeshift to normal form, open the chest, get the item, go back into cat form and prowl as quick as you can! You will see the chest lying down and only one ogre around. This place is FULL of ogres, but you can walk past them easily prowling. Keep going straight and then you see the first ogres. Walk into Stormgarde and turn right, then left, then shapeshift into cat form and prowl. I did this alone (lvl 44 night elf druid), as follows: Commentaire de ThottbotIf you're a druid, this can be done easily solo using your prowling capability!











Just cause 2 mods voler