sgrouppopla.blogg.se

Christmas sale uad plugins
Christmas sale uad plugins





christmas sale uad plugins
  1. #Christmas sale uad plugins how to#
  2. #Christmas sale uad plugins upgrade#
  3. #Christmas sale uad plugins pro#
  4. #Christmas sale uad plugins software#
  5. #Christmas sale uad plugins series#

Underused on my part.ĮMT 140 - very nice and easy to use. I do send my mixes to mastering with the Fatso on. I load up a master bus preset, adjust the input and threshold and within a few clicks, bam, I'm done. A button or 2 of warmth, I can set it to ignore the lows and I'm off.

#Christmas sale uad plugins series#

It's very nice for the sonic glue you'd be going for with Ableton/Cytomic's glue compressor or an SSL G series compressor.ġ-2 dB of compression, with the compressor on the bus setting which has a low ratio and the input is set in the middle. For sure, I just don't need to use that technique often to add fatness to drums because I'm covered on that front. Is it great for things like NYC/parallel compression. The Fatso has found a place on my master bus. Since 2013 I spent $706, that included a custom bundle at $399 with my purchase of a Satellite Quad Card.And I have an Apollo Twin Solo interface. Studer (here's a Studer Video I made a few years ago - where you can listen to it)

#Christmas sale uad plugins how to#

I'd have no idea how to do something similar in the box. And my gosh, that Studer tape machine emulation.I've never heard anything so awesome. But the UAD stuff will get you where you need to go faster. Truthfully the stock plugins in Ableton and Maschine are adequate. My interface was adequate with a Motu Traveler Mk1. They were great but too big for my smaller desk and room. I already had decent monitors, pair of the original Event 20/20 powered monitors. New monitors, new interface, or a UAD Quad with new plugins. I was unsure of the best way to spend about $1,000. I had a UAD 1 card and didn't know what the hell I was doing.įast forward about 9 years and I was in the market for a studio purchase that would take my sounds to the next level. The UAD platform has come a long way since I bought my first PCI card around 2004 or so. Founded by Bill Putnam a long time ago, his son has taken the company into the 21st century with the UAD platform released in the 2000s. UAD or Universal Audio has a long history in music production. *Please note - Thunderbolt cable is not included.UAD Plugins & Dance Music Production So what's the deal with UAD plugins?Īre they worth it and are they worth using in dance music production?

#Christmas sale uad plugins upgrade#

Upgrade to the Apollo Twin MKII or Apollo Twin X for more inputs and outputs.

#Christmas sale uad plugins software#

There’s also LUNA (Mac only), which is a free, integrated piece of recording software made especially for the Apollo range, where you’ll be able to track and mix within one window using an easy to use interface.

#Christmas sale uad plugins pro#

The Apollo Solo is compatible with your preferred DAW, whether it’s Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Logic Pro, or another piece of software. You get a compact, virtual analogue studio that you can take anywhere Also included is the Realtime Analog Classics bundle has Moog filters, Ampex tape settings, Lexicon reverbs and more. The Universal Audio Apollo Solo has Unison technology which delivers emulations from tube and solid state-based mic preamps and guitar amps such as Marshall Plexi Classic, the UA 610-B Tube Preamp and EQ, 1776 compressors, authentic preamp tones from Neve, API, and more, all with close to zero latency.

christmas sale uad plugins

It’s accessible and compact, great for people who know they don’t need too many inputs, such as singer-songwriters, as well as producers, engineers, musicians working in a bedroom studio with limited space, and the solid build makes it great for taking it on the road.

christmas sale uad plugins

The Universal Audio Apollo Solo Thunderbolt 3 is a compact 2x4 audio interface with two Unison-enabled mic preamps, Realtime Analog Classic suite of plug-ins with vintage EQ’s, compressors, reverbs, auto-tune and more, and premium audio conversion. If you already own one or more of the Heritage Editon UAD plug-ins, you can automatically choose a replacement from an alternate list whilst you’re registering your product Overview by GAK The Heritage Edition includes a superb Apollo interface and an enhanced library of authentically-modelled UAD analogue plugins. Universal Audio Apollo Solo Heritage Edition Thunderbolt 3 Audio Interface







Christmas sale uad plugins